Before you begin

To add or edit teams and members, you must have Admin permissions for the workspace.

Viewing list of workspace members

  1. Sign in to your Adriel account.

  2. Click the member icon in the top-right corner > Settings.

  3. On the Settings page, click the Workspace tab.

  4. Select the desired workspace.

  5. Click Member list.

Managing roles and permissions

  1. On the Member List page, click the edit icon for a member on the far right-hand side of the page.

  2. In the pop-up window, the member’s current team and the role will be shown.

  3. To edit a member’s role, click the member’s current role (e.g., ‘View & edit’).

  4. Choose a new role from the dropdown menu.

  5. Click Okay to save your changes.

Adding members to other teams

  1. Members can be assigned to multiple teams. On the Member List page, click the edit icon for a member on the far right-hand side of the page.

  2. To add a member to another team, enter a team name in the Add a member to other teams field.

  3. You can choose an existing team from the dropdown menu or create a new team.

  4. Choose a role for the member.

  5. Click Okay to save the changes.

Removing a member from a team or workspace

  1. On the Member List page, click the edit icon for a member on the far right-hand side of the page.

  2. In the pop-up window, the member’s current team and the role will be shown.

  3. On the far right-hand side, click the trash icon.

  4. In the pop-up window, confirm your action by clicking Delete.

Note: If the member belongs to just one team, the member will be removed from the workspace completely. If the member belongs to multiple teams, the member will ONLY be removed from the team you selected.

Did this answer your question?