Before you begin

Only an admin can manage roles and permissions. Learn more About roles and permissions.

Instructions

View list of workspace members

  1. Sign in to your Adriel account.
  2. Click the member icon in the top right-hand corner > Settings.
  3. On the Settings page, click the tab labeled Workspace
  4. Select the desired workspace.
  5. Click Member list.

Manage roles and permissions

  1. On the member's list page, click a member’s edit icon on the far right-hand side.
  2. In the pop-up window, the member’s current team and the role will be shown.
  3. To edit a member’s role, click the current role of the member (e.g. ‘View & edit’).
  4. From the dropdown menu, choose a role.
  5. Click Okay to save your changes

Add members to additional teams

  1. Members can be part of multiple teams. To add a member to another team, enter a team name in the blank space under Add a member to other teams.
  2. From the dropdown menu, choose an existing team or create a new team.
  3. Choose a role for the member.
  4. Click Okay to save the changes.

Remove a member from a team or workspace

  1. On the member's list page, click a member’s edit icon on the far right-hand side.
  2. In the pop-up window, the member’s current team and the role will be shown.
  3. On the far right-hand side, click the trash can icon.
  4. In the pop-up window, confirm your action by clicking Delete.

Note: If the member belongs to only one team, the member will be removed from the workspace completely. If the member belongs to multiple teams, the member will ONLY be removed from the team you selected.

Did this answer your question?